Sculpture Trail 2020

RavST_1The 2020 Sculpture Trail at Raveningham features 48 selected artists and makers across 3 acres of grounds who are responding to the theme of Creative Odyssey. This could be about physical, emotional or artistic journeys and artists will develop ideas, artwork, sculpture, site specific works, stories, magic and more for the meadows, pond, gardens, and woodland at Raveningham. This year the trail will also embrace the magic of the space at twilight and the team plan to light the trail and artworks for evening viewings by visitors. We plan to push the boundaries of the exhibition forward towards the light at a time when ecological and political events in the world can feel quite dark. By letting our imaginations and aspirations soar we hope to create a sculpture exhibition that inspires visitors and creates the opportunity for artists to experiment and create. The Sculpture Trail team is committed to encouraging public interaction with contemporary art in a rural setting as well as creating space and opportunity for artists to show and sell their work to a diverse audience.

See more information about our 2020 Sculpture Trail artists below.

Meg Amsden – www.nutmegpuppet.co.uk

John Bardell

Cindy Barnes – www.cindyleewright.com

James Barrett – Nobbs – www.acornforge.co.uk

Helen Breach – www.helenbreach.com

Ruth Brumby

Judith Campbell

Sarah Cannell / Andy Jarrett / Rachael Long / Lizzie Lawrence

Henry Chrystall

Rebecca Clifford – www.beccajiclfford.weebly.com

James Crisp

Mark Croxford

Kally Davidson

Natasha Day

Leigh Dyer / Emmaus

Rose Eva

Annie Fenton – www.anniefenton.com

Kate Fisher

Tobias Ford

Emily Gardiner – www.emilygardinerart.com

Nicola Gibson

Beth Groom – www.bethgroom.co.uk

Suzie Hanna

Pamela Harling Challis

Josi Horne

Andy Jarrett

Brian Korteling – www.briankorteling.co.uk

Mary Littlefield

Andy Maule – www.andymaule.net

Richard Mills

Ros Moreton

Russell Moreton

Paul Pibworth

Vanessa Pooley –

Toby Poolman

Mark Purllant

Colin Self

Gordon Senior – www.gordonsenior.com

Meryem Siemmond

Lindsay Slade

Fern Spray

Bee Springwood

Laure Van Minden

Jane West

Jack Wheeler

 

Pop Up Gallery Artists.

Sarah Cannell – Paintings and Prints – www.sarahcannell.com

Annette Rolston – Printed Lampshades

Pat Southwood – Ceramics

Mandy Walden – Prints

Jemima Pine – Jewellery

%d bloggers like this: