37 Artists have been selected for the 2018 Sculpture Trail @ Raveningham. See below for examples of their work and links to websites. The images are not necessarily of works that will be included in this years trail as all of the artists are responding to the site and creating site specific pieces.

Crab – Nic Acaster
Meg Amsden – Winner of the 2016 River Waveney Sculpture Trail People’s Choice award.
Sara Backhouse
Nick Ball
Nick Ball
Acorn Forge Image 4
James Barret-Nobbs
Paul Bruce
Mike Challis
Mike Challis
Bridge Piece 2015
Martin Cody
Johanne Couldrey
Johanne Couldrey
Kally Davidson
Kally Davidson
Sarah Dyball
Sarah Dyball
Stillness Patrick Elder
Patrick Elder

Omi Feeney

Raven – Tobias Ford

Heather Griffiths

Barn Owl – Simon Griffiths
Rob Harries
Rob Harries
Jacqui Jones
Jacqui Jones
Mirrored Cube – Brian Korteling

Eric Larmont

Cindy Lee-Wright

Andy Maule
Andy Maule

Jane West

Russell Moreton

Amanda Nichol

Jim Racine Tangle
Tangled – Jim Racine
Bee Orchid – James Rose

Sara Ross

Apple Seed
Gordon Senior
Swand – Meryem Siemmond
Lindsay Slade 2
Lindsay and Richard Slade – Winner of the 2017 River Waveney Sculpture Curator’s Choice award.
Fern Spray
Fern Spray

Bee Springwood

Mary Anne Woolf

Queen Bee
Stephen Worrall